Album & E.p

Black Sherif – The Villian I Never Was Album




DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Black Sherif – The Villian I Never Was.

Nigerian Talented artist, Black Sherif comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Villian I Never Was”.

The New Album ‘Black Sherif’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Soja“.

The album ‘The Villian I Never Was’ contains a total of 14 tracks with featuring from Burna Boy.

Black Sherif – The Villian I Never Was Album Tracklist Below:

The Homeless Song | Mp3 Download

Oil In My Head | Mp3 Download

45 | Mp3 Download

Soja | Mp3 Download

Prey Da Youngsta | Mp3 Download

Sad Boys Don’t Fold | Mp3 Download

Konongo Zongo | Mp3 Download

Waste Man | Mp3 Download

We Up | Mp3 Download

Toxic Love City | Mp3 Download

Don’t Forget Me | Mp3 Download

Oh Paradise | Mp3 Download

Kwaku The Traveller | Mp3 Download

Second Sermon (ft. Burna Boy) Remix | Mp3 Download

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: