Album & E.p

Brymo – Yellow Album

Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo has released his sophomore project titled “Yellow” album.

Few hours ago, Brymo shared the visual to “Strippers + White Lines“, produced by Mikkyme Jose. One of the lead song from his album.

In addition, the 15-tracks project, “Yellow” album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Brymo – Yellow Album

Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Governor Darius Ishaku of Taraba State has directed immediate closure of all markets

Previous article

A video of the president, Muhammadu Buhari, in a hand washing campaign

Next article


Comments are closed.