Album & E.p

CKay – Sad Romance Album

Written by viral9ja



DOWNLOAD ALBUM : CKay – Sad Romance.

Nigerian Talented artist, Ckay comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Sad Romance”.

The New Album ‘Sad Romance’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “mmadu“.

The album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic and others.


Sad Romance (Album) by Ckay Tracklists:

1: You | Mp3 Download

2: Mmadu | Mp3 Download

3: Leave me Alone | Mp3 Download

4: You Cheated, I Cheated Too | Mp3 Download

5: Come Close ft. Ayra Starr Come Close | Mp3 Download

6: Watawi | Mp3 Download

7: Soja | Mp3 Download

8: Samson & Delilah | Mp3 Download

9: Emiliana | Mp3 Download

10: By Now | Mp3 Download

11: Lose You | Mp3 Download

12: Love Nwantiti | Mp3 Download

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: