DJ Maff – Gospel Mix 2022 – Viral9ja

DJ Maff – Gospel Mix 2022

Written by viral9ja

Nigeria’s disc jockey, DJ Maff comes through with a brand new smashing non-stop mixtape titled ”Gospel Mix”.

Download and Grab your headphones or speakers let me take you on a journey of Gospel music to inspire, motivate and also entertain you.

As we step into the New Year, 2022 – DJ Maff takes his listeners’ into the year with a Glorious music compilation for about 50 minutes.

DJ Maff has been so consistent over the past few weeks with his regular mixtape session that ranges from all genres of music.

Listen to ‘DJ Maff Gospel Mix 2022‘:

DJ Maff – Gospel Mix 2022 MP3 DOWNLOAD

DJ Maff Gospel Mix 2022 TrackLists;

1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Judikay – Omemma
3. Judikay – Capable God
4. Frank Edwards – Everywhere
5. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo
6. Frank Edwards – Ayamma
7. Best Bassey – Faithful Lord
8. Sinach – Omemma
9. Chidinma – Ko SOba
10. Judikay- Your Grace
11. Minister GUC – Obinigwe
12. Miracle Victor – Forever Always
13. Nosa – Wa Raise A Sound
14. Frank Edwards – Moen Morning
15. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
16. Mercy Chinwo – Amazing God
17. Judikay – Daddy You Too Much
18. Samsung – Victory

Check out other mixtapes from DJ Maff on

Gospel Mix 2022 by DJ Maff


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song

About the author


Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Open chat