Album & E.p

Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP

Nigerian Talented artist, Iyanya comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The 6th Wave (EP)”.

The new album ‘The 6th Wave (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “One Side”.

The album “Good Music For Bad Days (EP)” contains a total of 8 tracks with featuring from Davido, Kizz Daniel, Ayra Starr, 5ive Rings,  Kuami Eugene, Yung Alpha.

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Chike – Dance of the Booless

Iyanya – The 6th Wave (EP) Tracklist Below:

Iyanya – Milla ft. Yung Alpha | Mp3 Download 

Iyanya – Sweet Argentina ft. Kuami Eugene | Mp3 Download 

Iyanya – Zone ft. 5ive Rings | Mp3 Download 

Iyanya – Scam | Mp3 Download 

Iyanya – My Lady | Mp3 Download 

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: