Album & E.p

Mavins – Chapter X Album


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Mavins – Chapter X.

Nigerian Finest Record Label,  Mavin Records comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Chapter X”.

The New Album ‘Chapter X’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Won da Mo.

The album ‘Chapter X’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featurings from Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and LadiPoe,.

Mavins – Chapter X Album Tracklist Below:

Mavins – Loosing You | Mp3 Download

Mavins – Won Le Le | Mp3 Download

Mavins – You | Mp3 Download

Mavins – Alle | Mp3 Download

Mavins – Jara | Mp3 Download

Mavins – All I’m Saying | Mp3 Download

Mavins – Ogini Na Fio | Mp3 Download

Mavins – Amina | Mp3 Download

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: