Medikal – The Plug (EP) Track By Track & Zip File

Written by viral9ja

The Plug Ep is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artiste, Medikal. Which was released by Crux Global / MOVES Recordings on July 19, 2019.

“The Plug” Ep houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Nigerian star, DavidoJoey BEfyaKofi Mole and Ahtitude. Its compiled with 10-tracks.

Medikal The Plug Album/Ep Tracklist Below;                                                                                                                                                 

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD  MP3

2. A*o Senn || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Drip (feat. Kofi Mole & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kpakposhito || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Father (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOADMP3

6. Higher (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Spartacus (feat. Ahtitude) || DOWNLOOADMP3

8. Just Like You (feat. Kojo Funds) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dough || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Outro || DOWNLOAD MP3 MP3                                                                                                                                                                            

DOWNLOAD Medikal – The Plug Ep Zip File [40.8 MB                 

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: