Nasty C – Lost Files Tha.EP

South Africa hip-hop and award winning artist, Nasty C has finally released his much anticipated extended play titled “Lost Files”, which includes some unfinished and abandoned work.

The body of work ‘Lost Files’ EP houses 9 solid tracks, all was written and performed by him.

Download/Tracklist ‘Lost Files EP’ below:

01. Forever – DOWNLOAD HERE

02. I’m Sorry – DOWNLOAD HERE

03. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) – DOWNLOAD HERE

04. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) – DOWNLOAD HERE


06. Flaws and All – DOWNLOAD HERE

07. Abortion – DOWNLOAD HERE

08. I Miss You – DOWNLOAD HERE

09. The Same – DOWNLOAD HERE

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: