Album & E.p

Oladips – Ajala Travel EP





DOWNLOAD : Oladips – Ajala Travel EP.

Nigerian Talented artist, Oladips has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Ajala Travel EP”.

The Extended playlist ‘Ajala Travel EP’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featuring from  Zlatan, Portable, Ice Prince Odumodublvck , Pasuma, Magnito Zoro & ClassiQ  .

Oladips – Ajala Travel EP Tracklist:

1. Oladips – Ajala Travel | Mp3 Download

2. Oladips Ft. Zlatan – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

3. Oladips Ft. Ice Prince – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

4. Oladips Ft. Portable – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

5. Oladips Ft. Odumodublvck &  Magnito – Ajala Travel (Remix) | Mp3 Download

6. Oladips Ft. Zoro & ClassiQ – Ajala Travel (Wazobia Remix) | Mp3 Download

7. Oladips Ft. Pasuma – Ajala Travel (Fuji Remix) | Mp3 Download

8. Oladips – Ajala Travel (Amapiano Remix) | Mp3 Download




What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: