Phyno shares Tracklist for his forth coming album, ‘Deal With It’

A week to the Album’s September 4 release, Phyno has now shared the Album’s tracklist, which features a few of our favorite Afro pop stars – from Davido to Teni.

A lengthy project, coming in at 21 tracks, ‘Deal With It’ is set to feature a multitude of artists, from Nigeria and beyond, as he enlists Tanzanian star, Harmonize for the tape’s 17th track, “Body”.

Of course, Phyno reunites with his frequent collaborators, Flavour and Olamide, the latter of whom will feature alongside Afropop legend, Don Jazzy on what is sure to be one of the most exciting tracks on the tape, “Blessing”.

Another track we are very keen to hear is “God’s Willing”, which pairs former Penthauze music act, Runtown with the label frontman, Phyno – a combination that has worked pretty well before.

Unsurprisingly, Phyno also lines up current label mates, Nuno, Rhatti and Cheque, who he introduced to us on ‘Nyem Space’. We’ve only heard two singles from the tape, ‘Agu’and ‘The Bag’. But these tracks are enough to indicate that a solid project is to come.

See Tracklist below

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

Advertise Here