Album & E.p

Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music Vol 3 Album



DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music Vol 3.

Nigerian Talented Duo, Show Dem Camp has finally dropped their most anticipated album titled “Palmwine Music Vol 3″.

The album ‘Palmwine Music Vol 3’ contains a total of 17 tracks with Featurings from Oxlade, Tim Lyre, Victony, Tobi, Mannywellz, M.anifest, LadiPoe, and Tems among others.

Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music Vol 3 Album Tracklist;

Intro (ft. Nsikak David) | Mp3 Download

Head Over Heels (ft. Victony) | Mp3 Download

Live Life (ft. Tems) | Mp3 Download

First Time Caller Skit | Mp3 Download

RELATED :   DOWNLOAD : Chike Agada – Venus (EP)

Mine Alone (ft. Oxlade) | Mp3 Download

Kele (ft. BOJ) | Mp3 Downloa

WYW (ft. Bellah) | Mp3 Download

Feel Something (ft. Tim Lyre) | Mp3 Download

Freaky (ft. Mannywellz) | Mp3 Download

Your Love (ft. Lojay) | Mp3 Download

Rolling (ft. Tobi) | Mp3 Download

Bad Design (ft. Wurld & M.anifest) | Mp3 Download

Bad Breakup (Skit) | Mp3 Download

Apollo (ft. Tay Iwar) | Mp3 Download

Old Flame (ft. Nesta & LadiPoe) | Mp3 Download

If It’s Love (ft. Twelve XII) | Mp3 Download

No Regrets (ft. Moelogo) | Mp3 Download

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: