Toby Grey – Love in Lagos Album Ep (Zip file,Track By Track,ITunes)

Written by viral9ja

Love In Lagos EP is the studio album by Grey Nation sensational singer, Toby Grey Which was released by Grey Nation Ent. on July 26, 2019.

Love In Lagos EP is a 6 track project that houses her just – released single, ‘Eko‘, and five fresh records.

1. Bulldozer (Intro) ||

2. Trigger Me ||DOWNLOAD ||

3. Beggar ||DOWNLOAD ||

4. Ruth ||DOWNLOAD ||

5. Eko ||DOWNLOAD||

6. Medicine ||DOWNLOAD ||

Toby Grey is more than your average Afrocentric singer with a lovely voice, she is quite possibly one of the most diverse and energetic artistes in Nigeria today. A French graduate and an all-round intellectual, she stands out with her unique style of music just like her name GREY – symbolising a balance between two extremes (home and abroad) and cuts across boarders allowing her to be diverse.

This quality is what she portrays in her EP as she shows what it truly means to be diverse with a blend of interesting and captivating aesthetics.


About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: