Album & E.p

Download New Album: Yaba Buluku Boyz – Donsa

African music trio, Yaba Buluku Boyz has released a new studio project called “Donsa Album“.


Yaba Buluku Boyz are African music trio composed of DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane and Preck from Mozambique. They found international success in 2021 following the release of their debut single as a group “Yaba Buluku Remix”, described as one of the biggest collaborations in Africa at the time.


The body of work consists of fifteen tracks featuring Jux, Didi B, Timaya, Liya, Harmonize, DJ Mic Smith, Shatta Wale, Mano Tsotsi and Iyanya.

Bom Job (Good Job) || Download Mp3


Navela ft. Jux || Download Mp3


Billions ft. Didi B || Download Mp3


Sontwene || Download Mp3


Tsunami ft. Timaya || Download Mp3


Away ft. Liya || Download Mp3


Lala ft. Harmonize || Download Mp3


One By One || Download Mp3


No Sleeping ft. DJ Mic Smith and Shatta Wale || Download Mp3


Babedos ft. Mano Tsotsi || Download Mp3


Zululwana || Download Mp3


Titimetissa || Download Mp3


Mandlozi ft. Iyanya || Download Mp3


Nguena || Download Mp3


Donsa || Download Mp3



Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Seyi Vibez Ft. Tml Vibez, Billion Solar, Muyeez & Nerryckole – 247

Previous article

Seyi Vibez – SHINE ft. Nerrykcole

Next article


Comments are closed.