Album & E.p

Jaywillz – Pretty Inside EP

DOWNLOAD : Jaywillz – Pretty Inside (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Jaywillz comes through with his Latest Extended Playlist titled “Pretty Inside (EP)”.

The new Extended Playlist ‘Pretty Inside (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “Till Dawn”.

The album “Pretty Inside (EP)” contains a total of 5 tracks with No featuring.

Jaywillz – Pretty Inside (EP) Tracklist Below:


Jaywillz – Good Life | Mp3 Download


Jaywillz – Ocean | Mp3 Download


Jaywillz – Colours | Mp3 Download


Jaywillz – Lobaton | Mp3 Download


Jaywillz – Fine | Mp3 Download


Jaywillz – Calvary | Mp3 Download

About the author


Music Hyper & Entertainment Guru,Advert:PR audiomack trending, spotify, Apple Music,playlist pitching,boomplay highlight etc. AUDIOMACK EVERYTHING

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: