Album & E.p


South African musical sensation TYLA has graced fans with her highly anticipated self-titled album, “Tyla.”

The album showcases her versatility and undeniable talent, solidifying her status as a rising star in the music industry.

Featuring collaborations with acclaimed artists and producers, “Tyla” is a testament to TYLA‘s ability to connect with audiences on a deeply personal level while delivering a sound that is fresh and innovative. This album is sure to leave a lasting impression and solidify TYLA‘s place as one of South Africa’s most promising talents.

Tyla – TYLA Album Tracklist

Tyla Intro ft. Kelvin Momo

Tyla – Safer

Tyla – Water

Tyla – Truth or Dare

Tyla – No. 1 ft. Tems

Tyla – Breathe Me

Tyla – Butterflies

Tyla – On and On

Tyla – Jump ft. Gunna x Skillibeng

Tyla – ART

Tyla – On My Body ft. Becky G

Tyla – Priorities

Tyla – To Last

Tyla – Water (Remix) ft. Travis Scott



Derekki Official

Tyla – To Last

Previous article

Tyla – Priorities

Next article


Comments are closed.